There are 11 Associations that cover the Lancashire County Council area and together they make up the Lancashire Division of the NUT – click on the links below, or select your association from the menu above, to find out more about the local officers and local news and events. 

NUT members who live or work in Blackpool or Blackburn with Darwen may be listed in those Divisions, rather than in ‘Lancashire’.

Lancashire Associations

Local Associations and Secretaries and contact e-mails
1 Lancaster,   Morecambe & District Mr Sam Ud-din
Wyre Mrs Claire Walsh
Fylde Mr Steven Nolan
Preston Mr Ian Watkinson
7 South Ribble Mr Alan Dent
8 West Lancashire Mr Christopher Anderson
9 Chorley & District Mrs Clare Kinnaird
11 Hyndburn & Ribble Valley Mr Bob Allonby
12 Burnley District Mr Chris Holdsworth
13 Pendle Mr Andy Brown
14 Rossendale Mr Jonathan Gleeson